The F|A|P - FTC - UCS Platform Becomes Tria Federal
Learn More

Our Leadership

Leading with compassion, integrity, and a servant leadership mindset, our executive leadership team advances our mission to drive innovation solving the federal government’s most pressing problems.

Meet Our Leaders

  • Tim Borchert

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Mike Cosgrave

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Monica Rosser

    Chief Growth Officer

  • Chuck Cosgrove

    Chief Financial Officer

  • David Craig

    General Counsel

  • Tom Kenny

    President, IT Division

  • Chris Katkocin

    President, Advisory Division

  • Hope Scibal

    Chief Communications Officer

  • Adam Woodhouse

    Senior Vice President, Human Resources

  • Maggie Bullard

    Senior Vice President, Growth

  • Jose Urdaneta

    Senior Vice President, Growth

  • Matt Bringman

    Senior Vice President, Growth

  • Chuck Tolson

    Senior Vice President, Operations

  • Sean Vineyard

    Vice President, Operations